Hey guys! I am now hiring for one full time position!

What will be required:

  • Social media and marketing knowledge (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest)
  • Nanny/Babysitting infant experience

There will be an:

  • Initial background check
  • and Random drug testing

Here is basically what you would be doing for me:

I would need someone who can work part time from their home and part time here with me in Rockwall, TX. So, the applicant will need to live in the DFW area and be able to drive to Rockwall daily.  You will be working as a personal assistant, social media/brand manager, and as a nanny- depending on what I need that day.

Responsibilities will include but not be limited to:

  • running errands for me (groceries, clothing pick up/returns, coffee runs, etc)
  • Keeping office organized
  • Help prepare for Try on Sessions
  • Help with linking products
  • Help with inserting images for blog posts
  • Weekly roundup blog posts
  • Watching Miller when needed
  • responding to emails
  • reaching out to brands on my behalf
  • product collages
  • social media management (posting on FB, Twitter, Pinterest)

Applicant will also need to be able to go on ALL vacations with us (room and flight will be provided.) Sometimes we leave for a month at time. Ex: probably staying in Croatia for one month this summer. Applicant will need to be able to be with us most of that time to help with the blog and to help watch Miller.

This will be a 9-6pm job with an hour lunch break. 10 Paid Holidays and 20 days PTO (use for vacation or sick days).

It will be super easy going and REALLY FUN! I promise! You will get to go on some really fun trips and you will get tons of free swag (clothing and beauty items!)

Starting Salary- $38,000/year, which comes out to a little over $18 per hour.


Send resume to themilleraffectpr@gmail.com. Please include at least 2 references from previous work and 2 from babysitting/nannying.


From the Gram


powered by chloédigital